Management Committee

A big thank you to the members of our Management Committee who give tirelessly to the Club throughout the year to ensure the members get the most out of their Club.

Management Committee meetings are held on a monthly basis. Please feel free to contact any of the Committee members if you wish to help out or if you have a particular issue that you would like addressed at these meetings.

Management Committee
2014/2015 Season


John McCormack

Brian O'Grady
Honorary Treasurer

Tom McKeogh
Tennis Captain / Club Coach

Declan Cullen
Honorary Secretary

Anna Hernandez
Ladies Captain

Ordinary Members

Ruth Quinn
Development Sub-Committee

Sean Eustace
Development Sub-Committee

John Brady
Development Sub-Committee / Club Coach

Latest News

  • Member
  • Social
  • padel
  • newcourts